Wounded Ego

Wounded Ego 
                                                 (new book cover)

By: Junjou Dreams

Translated by: Rika
Edited by: HSM, Geeky

Synopsis:

“Twenty thousand dollars for every session. Have sex with me and keep your mouth shut.”

These were the words that my boss left me the moment I caught him doing something shady inside his very office. It was obviously bribe money to prevent me from ruining his image. But even so, I still accepted his offer for the sole reason…

…That I’m interested in knowing his true nature.

Notes and Warnings:

  • Even though this is a Filipino novel, Japanese names and some other basic Japanese words were used.
  • This is an omegaverse novel.
  • Mature themes
  • Sexual Content

Main Characters
Start reading from Episode 1
Table of Contents

Leave a comment