Wounded Ego Extra 1

Here’s our first extra for WoE!
EDIT: this is the first extra and NOT the first chapter. Seems like NU posted this as c1. LOL. I already asked them about this certain bit. Hope it would be fixed asap. XD

EDIT EDIT: Thanks to NU for quickly fixing it! ❤

Rika’s comments for this chapter! Yay (pls just let me say this. I REAALLLY WANT TO SAY THIS BIT WOHOO)

I just found out that there is an additional tag for this story. LMAO. Well, considering that it’s an omegaverse, it’s kinda obvious, but there are some omegaverse fictions without it, so I didn’t expect it! Well, I already added it in NovelUpdates.

HOPE YOU GUYS HAVE FUN READING THIS FIRST EXTRA!
EXTRA 1

BUT BEFORE READING THE CHAPTER, READ THIS FIRST, Y’ALL.

Wanna hang out and be crazy with us? Wanna be updated immediately to our releases? Wanna see me, Boss, Hammy, and Reine (our new staff! <3) being crazy? Weeeell, if yes, an excellent choice, my dear! JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER NOW!
Here’s the link, y’all perverts! XD <- click here y’all ITS THEEEEEEEEERE. XD SEE ME BEING INSANE ABOUT BL AND OTHER STUFFS. *WIGGLES EYEBROWS*

Another thing!

Interested to be able to see our Translated Chapters before-hand? Wanna harrass–Ehem! I mean tell us to give out faster releases! JOIN THE FUN AND BE PART OF THE ONIGIRI STAFF!

We are recruiting editors! ❤

For those who want to apply, click the link here!

Thank you guys! Hope to see you there either as a new reader member or as a new staff member! HUGS AND GLOMPS. ❤

🍊🍊🍊

2 thoughts on “Wounded Ego Extra 1

Leave a comment